You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curious Case of Benjamin Franklin's Schedule

in #life7 years ago

That is defiantly a schedule of somebody determined to work hard and accomplish something instead of just getting by, although I bet most all the founding fathers were very dedicated and determined.

I'm tempted to give it a try too, but knowing me even if I do it'll only be for a day or so.

Sort:  

I'm sure the waking up part will be a challenge, but let's see how far I can take it.

Defiantly.
My daily schedule more or less follows the base of the schedule with a break or two (like the one I'm taking to type this reply); and a different sleeping schedule, which is the really hard one to change.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44