Sleeping Beauty

in #life6 years ago

It's very hard for me to wake up in the morning!

MMEGE0450.JPG

I really like to sleep and when I have to get up early, I feel unhappy :)
In the childhood my mother called me a "Sleeping beauty" :)
If I sleep less than 8 hours, then I feel terribly on the next day!
For me, sleeping is a special ritual. I love beautiful bed linen that fits the interior of the bedroom. I have a lot of pajamas, nightdresses and accessories for sleep!
I love to drip lavender oil on a pillow for the sweetest dreams!
Every evening I take a shower or lie in a hot bath with foam, drink mint tea, let my hair down, read and fall asleep, and in the morning I wake up cheerful and happy!

MZYCE9589.JPG

And how do you feel about sleep? Is it enough for you to sleep 6-7 hours, or you are also “Sleeping beauty”?:)

GOOD MORNING!

Many kisses to you♡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59071.36
ETH 3001.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66