Night time at Senayan..

in #life7 years ago

IMG_20171006_210011-01.jpeg

'Tis night time, and due to the very heavy traffic everywhere I decided to stay a while and fonder at the night lights of Jakarta and after a short drive, I stopped at East Senayan parking field. I noticed there are still many joggers running about even at this hour, it's nearly 10 at night here. I found a 'warung' (a small convenient sometimes mobile stall that sells variety of stuff from mineral water, instant coffee, smokes etc) and got myself a bottle of mineral water. It had just stopped raining some time ago so the air is somewhat a breeze.. I think I'm gonna stay for a bit more before I hit the road again and as for now, I think I'm gonna get a cup of coffee before heading on..

Cheers!

Sort:  

raro tu post! pero fina la foto!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62255.52
ETH 2449.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63