I want to say sorry.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

sorry.jpg

I want to say sorry because that others only think about themselves and not about others
I want to say sorry because people are getting treated like assholes on the streets of our city
I want to say sorry because we are getting more and more sick as the days are gone

When someone decides to encourage others , they are treated like crap and it is freaking awesome to feel treated like crap.

I am so freaking happy with the world i live in .
I am so freaking happy with the system my country has .
I am so freaking happy with the way we , the poeple think

I am so freaking disgusted of the lack of morality
I am so freaking disgusted of the hole we got into and we still feel confortable
I am so freaking disgusted of the freaking sick minds we are interacting useless .

I am so sorry that these are happening because of me .
I am so happy that these are happening because of me .
I am so freaking disgusted that these are happening because of me .

Read this out loud :

ALL OF THESE ARE HAPPENING BECAUSE OF ME AND IT IS TIME TO BECOME ANOTHER INDIVID .

Sort:  

B"H for people like you who take responsibility and make teshuvah!!

Right now my joy is also happening because of you!!

Indeed , it is time to change the mentality of our brains .
Appreciate for the comment .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57