I need to begg for my life . I want my life back

in #life6 years ago

begg.jpg

I have been wondering recently why is our lives going this way . And when i mean "this way" , i want to say the routine that became a fixed point in our brain .

I kind of realise i really my life back . There is someone else who says what i must do , eat , enjoy and ..... i am tired of it .


I begg for my true happiness
i begg for people understand we are human
i begg for the love i need
i begg , i begg , i begg

i begg you stop hurting feelings
i begg you let the things that make us happy take place in our lives
i begg stop beeing rude
i begg , i begg , i begg .

WORLD , PLEASE BE YOURSELF AGAIN .
GIVE ME A REASON NOT TO BE HAPPY AND I WILL GIVE YOU MILLIONS OF REASONS TO BE THE HAPPIEST PERSON ON EARTH .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78