My accomplishment for the day!

in #life8 years ago

I put this shelf together today! I love it! And, it matches perfectly with the bedding! If you're wondering why all the stuffed animals/toys are crammed on the top, it's so my husband (specifically husband) won't get into them. :)

I think that's all the toys that we have for now so I'm not sure what else to do with the empty containers. Maybe blankets or things like that? I'm sure we'll be getting more stuff so I bet I won't have too much of a problem trying to fill it up.

Bath Time!

Yep, they both got a bath together tonight! They did really well too (meaning that they both stayed in and didn't jump out!) Afterwards, their true personalities came out - Max started running around playing and I just wanted to be held in the towel. :)

We really love them

(Max saying) What is this??? :)

Yep, that's Max just standing on our table. I don't know what he's thinking but he just stood there for the longest time. :)

I walked by the bathroom and I saw both of the pups just hanging out on the rug. I thought it was so cute :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63376.09
ETH 2692.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59