Old Picture

in #life7 years ago

This photo is something old, however I want to share it today, to talk about my day to day, that beyond just focusing on the song, also involves interviewing and being interviewed, on the screens and behind them, for a while. .. 4 years approximately, I started to get into the art of being a TV host (driver) and what started as a challenge, became part of me, with time I even began to notice changes in my way of speaking and express myself when talking to others, and although I still have many things to learn (since I'm still new to the subject and have not quite gotten used to it), believe me when I tell you that every step and learning found during my little trip through the world of animation make me proud, especially when I realize that I have been able to achieve things that I may not have imagined at first, improve my safety when speaking in public, and I learned that sometimes risks are necessary, and that regardless of obstacles , if we have perseverance, effort and discipline we will get to where we want

WhatsApp Image 2018-02-15 at 5.53.26 PM.jpeg

Later I will share some of my anecdotes, so that you can understand a little more than I speak in this post, hoping you like my content, and can support me with your votes, take care, and see them in the next post

Sort:  

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I love your photo and you are cute and I like making videos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43