Wandering

in #life5 years ago

After work I decided not to go home and just explore a little bit.

I walked a lot this time because I wanted to enjoy moving my legs and exercise a little bit at the same time and also to take some flowers pictures, so I used google maps to search maby a mall or somewhere I could eat lunch after my walk by this unknow town for me.

It turns out that the nearest mall I could go was at 50 min from there. So I definitely was going to accomplish my purpose 😅

Besides, It was a sunny sunny day!

Thanks to googlemaps I knew I was going to get somewhere, but I was getting far from buildings and highways, so It felt like a little adventure.

After a while, I found a small road that was suposed to take me through the hill and finally to my destiny.

I found some friends too:

There were beautiful houses with many plants and flowers on the sides of the road.

Tiny house:

Let's continue walking

I found a tunnel formed by branches:

I kept walking and finally...

I ran into a highway again!

And on the other side, some cows grazing:

Not very far from there I found the mall and finally had lunch 😋

It was very fun to get lost un the greenery for a while 😊

Thanks for reading my post! Have a beautiful day 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29