When was the last time you met your parents and what you did for the first time?

in #life6 years ago

View the original post on Musing.io

Every day I meet my father, he is very old and I love him very much. Especially when my mother died two months ago, my father was very sad because he lost his wife.

I come every day to visit him, and I bring my child and husband there. Almost every day I hugged him, because I really loved my father.

When I read this question, I thought back to the last time my mother was in the hospital, before she died. I took care of him, and I fed him to eat. Bathing him like he bathed me when I was a baby.

I hugged my mother one last time before she was buried, I was very sad because I had to lose her. I can't hug her body anymore.

Hug your parents now, or go home and meet your mother and father at home. Because when they are gone, you will feel lost and regretful because you can't hold them anymore.

Greetings full of love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63