If your mother goes away forever and returns to God, will you feel this world is empty?

in #life6 years ago

View the original post on Musing.io

This question reminds me of my mother who just died. Two months ago he was still with me.

I am sad and it feels like an empty life without the presence of a mother in our family.

Before my mother died, I took care of her and accompanied her in the hospital for 21 days, I saw that there was still hope for her to recover at that time. But fate said something else, God took it from me forever.

I remember my mother's last request before she died, my mother asked me to look after my father and younger sister @ siti.nadia

I do not have to be weak, I must be strong and must rise from this sadness. I have the responsibility to care for and educate my younger sister so that they can live this life.

Now that I run a restaurant business left by my mother, I start over again.

Day after day I continue to live, I feel mother always present in me. Mother must be very happy to see me from there.

Mother, i love you My love is forever for you mom.

Sort:  

Congratulations @nasrina.nasir! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1750 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47