DO YOU HAVE FRIENDS IN OTHER COUNTRIES?

in #life7 years ago


hello, friends! it's pity, but some of my friends live in other countries. so our meetings are full of conversations and emotion) and do you have some friends in other countries?)


144.png
Created with Steepshot
View in the web app

4.png

Sort:  

Hi! I live in Venezuela and I have a lot of friends in another countries, I speak english and it helps me a lot. I'd like to meet even more people from another countries, I'd like to tell them how beautiful Venezuela is.

it's great to meet friends from far away places, the bad thing is that you do not know if you can see them in person

Hello friend @ nas-rudnits I am from Venezuela, and I have many friends who are living in other countries such as: Colombia, Peru, Chile, Ecuador and Argentina. Due to the situation that is currently living in my country, many of my friends have been migrating; sought to improve their economic stability and psychology.

Hey hi, yes I do have friends in other countries ad I do miss chatting to them in person. Specially my best friend whose in Netherlands.

thank you for your comments, friends! it's really interesting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67079.94
ETH 3266.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64