Introduce myself for english speakers.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Good day my followers. My name is Murzagaliyev, Narkhan I was born in Kazakhstan in the West in the small town of Uralsk but whole life lived in capital called Astana. My life to some it may seem interesting to someone not really, but it's up to you my dear. And so was born in a wealthy family except me has an older sister, younger brother and me. I studied all my life in private schools up to grade 9 in Kazakhstan, then I think the fun began. I moved to New Zealand in Auckland in my 15 years, all alone in order to finish secondary education, I lived there for 2 years Already. Then I immediately moved to Switzerland to Geneva and lived there for Two years. After that, he lived there for some time in Kazakhstan, then moved to China in a large metropolis called Tianjin and live here already for the third year. in my lifetime I have visited more than 25 countries at the moment, I'm 21 years old. And so starting my own blog about everything I know will tell, and all I saw was good, and very bad for some, even dangerous, extreme, terrible, and all all all. Just let me tell you what I only things are not met, and what kind of people just do not see. And I will continue to read and tell you with great pleasure. And I want to apologise in advance for my spelling and grammar. Let me learn along with you.
IMG_5720.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @narkhanm! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

welcome to the era of freedom

Thank you very much)

welcome to steemit narkhanm and enjoy stay here .

welcome to the steemers family

Welcome to steemit @narkhanm. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @narkhanm to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59