You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miss. Opinionated : The woes of Travel - Budget Airlines

in #life7 years ago

Hello fairvote,
I watched that video on Island hopping. I was surprised that many people saw it on Steam, but not many on YouTube, because it's a good video - and the video is also on YouTube. Anyway, it's interesting to me, as I also have a similar video.

You're welcome to have a look, it's a video I made also of an island, but this one, in southern Thailand. If you're looking for island videos, you're welcome to link to it.

Regards, Narayan.

https://steemit.com/travel/@narayan-travel/discover-the-wildlife-of-koh-lanta-southern-thailand-s-island-featured-in-the-french-reality-tv-show-koh-lanta

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59834.01
ETH 2665.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46