You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MEDITATION: THE ART AND BENEFITS OF FREEING YOUR MIND (Expanded and updated)

in #life8 years ago

I feel that you've explained the concept of meditation, and it's vital importance, quite well. This is an important part of my life, but I haven't given it the importance of late that it deserves. I am taking this chance encounter with your article as an indication to get back on track!

I haven't spent time at the local Dhamma centre yet, but I do feel that it is an endeavour worth considering.

I appreciate the article, it was a good read.

Sort:  

I'm glad that you've found it to be of value @naquoya...and I too am a great believer in 'chance encounters' :)

All the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33