You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Part 3 – La Gonâve, Haiti - A Vision of Regeneration for a Degraded Land and Impoverished People

in #life8 years ago

It seems this would be an excellent use of your know how. I hope you are able to make inroads into finding a solution. Haiti has had an extremely rough time of late.

Sort:  

Haiti's history is marked with amazing pain and suffering. I was able to spend several hours with a historian in Port au Prince. He was amazing, and had so much information. I just asked question after question.

Would make for a great article. I know you have done a few on Haiti so far, I missed the first two so will go back and read them.

Yeah, it might. I've been so concentrated on this project that much of what I learned I'd have to revisit. Good idea though. Maybe I can try to tackle that when this series is complete.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79