You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The $20k Homestead - Part 1 - Land, Money & Math

in #life7 years ago

That is almost exactly the number I had in mind but haven't put in the research to know for sure. I can grab some land for %,000 or under. I an shooting for an acre or more. I figured I could get the well dug, septic and used home for the rest. I wasn't sure but you just gave hope to my dream! Thanks for that.

Sort:  

Absolutely! Depending on your local cost of living you might come out for less? We're in a relatively high cost area that has had a massive influx of people move into the area from out of state/country that has been pushing the locals out further to afford to live. :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71342.73
ETH 3809.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49