You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is it going to be?

in #life8 years ago

Congratulations! A brand new baby to spoil and pamper.
I can't knit. I just pretend well. All I've ever managed successfully were scarfs (easy enough). My mom taught me to sew. Neither of us do well with wool. She helped me with a school knitting project once - We got a D!

Sort:  

At least you tried! I wish I could sew better, just rudimentary skills to get by. One of these days I would like to get a sewing machine...although my home ec teacher banned me from them 25 years ago, I kept breaking them in class lol. I'm aiming at making tons of baby stuff so I don't have to buy it....time to use up my yarn stash. We're quite excited about the baby, we both hoped for a boy and got our wish. It'll be a journey, my other kids are 14 and 10...been awhile since I've had a wee one in the house!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58392.35
ETH 2462.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37