You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 331: Will the current outstanding SBD debt become a problem for STEEM if the price of STEEM goes lower?

in #life6 years ago

I'm thinking along the same lines. I've started to buy SBD (sub $1). However I'm buying with fiat.

If Steem goes lower, I'll convert some SBD to Steem.

If there is another bull-run, SBD could pump again. I think SBD has more chance of pumping to $3 before say BTC triples to $18k. Plus as you say the downside risk is less.

BTC also looks a good buy at these prices, so I'm price averaging in. I'm also now looking at good entries on other cryptos.

(You know me... I've a habit of buying when there is blood on the streets!!)

Sort:  

Haha, I somehow felt that you would be a buyer somewhere around now :) I'm also averaging in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65941.36
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67