Dalai Lama

in #life6 years ago

Hello steemit community.

This afternoon I watched a video about Dalai Lama, I had never before dedicated myself to read or listen to the history of this religion, the truth that I was very impressed by his faithful belief in reincarnation; I do not criticize him but I do not share it, I just respect him. But if I share the way of seeing the life of the current dalai lama, since he is a wise man in his culture and his way of life is admirable, follows more than two hundred rules and every day he must do some altruistic, exercise is to free your mind of any negative thoughts and any negative cause that can cause you sadness, it seems very simple however it is an almost impossible practice, it takes many many years to be able to control the mind in that way; But I here while I write these lines I imagine for us seconds a world where this religion was our first alphabet, the truth that everything would be very different.

frases-del-dalai-lama (1).jpg

Fuente

Sort:  

Congratulations @nanyiveliz! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66