You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MURPHY'S LAW applied to Cunnilingus!

in #life7 years ago

Hey @beardedgentleman , would love to offer to come onto my podcast sometime.

It is all about entrepreneurs; what you are doing, believe in and what difference you are making in the world.

Here is the playlist: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL5CpCNPna6p95oJfKPew0N3ZT0k-khdgg

It is audio only over skype. Does this sound of interest to you?

Sort:  

Hello @nantchev :), thanks for the invitation! Can you tell me more about it :)? But sure, I'm interested!

It is a podcast on youtube where I talk to entrepreneurs about what they are doing, what they believe in and what difference they are making in the world.

I am thinking of changing the name from "remarkable entrepreneur podcast", to "Become Remarkable podcast", so it is more in line with the branding of the channel and has a slightly wider appeal.

ah nice man :) well the thing is, sadly, I'm not an entrepreneurs!! I don't know if I'm of any interest to you XD

But, would you say that you are doing something remarkable?

I've texted you on your channel!

I am not too sure what you mean. Do you mean SteemIt.Chat?

YouTube channel!

Please go to this link, as it has the instructions as well as different times that I am available, please pick the best time for you:
https://calendly.com/adriannantchev/entrepreneur-podcast

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56