You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building The Outdoor Oven-Part One

in #life7 years ago

Excellent post dear friend @generikat very interesting, I always interest as was the ingredients for the adobe blend, this is amazing, I do not see the time to present the other part of the post to see the finished oven

Sort:  

Thank you @nano2nd!

Regarding the upcoming posts: Tonight we will be constructing the platform that the oven will sit on, and tomorrow we will be building the actual oven itself. I think that I can combine all of the oven construction detail into two more posts over the next couple days. It's a kind of post and write as it happens kind of thing:)!

I promise I won't leave you hanging, there will be pictures of the finished project!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56763.93
ETH 2963.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34