What's your new year resolutions for 2019?

in #life6 years ago

View the original post on Musing.io

My resolution or goal in 2019 is I want to be rich :

1. Rich in health

I Want to Be Healthy, but I'm not currently sick. In my current image, I want to be rich in health. It seems that it can provide something new and different in my life. In the sense that I want to be healthy, it can also be able to arouse my enthusiasm to consistently write in installments every day even though only a little at the same time hopefully it can trigger my mind so that I can realize my dreams.

2. Rich in love

Indeed, love is a beautiful word, full of romance, affection, but sometimes only limited to false words that are full of falsehood. I want beautiful love, love that is based on sincerity.

3. Rich in wealth

Ie I want to be passionate about working hard to get wealth or a decent life.

4. Rich in faith

Many of us who define themselves as rich people, because the wallowing treasure is always perfectly decorated in his life makes him different when he is gathering with other people.

Even though we need faith in this life, then that's what I say I want to be rich in faith.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76