STEEMIT ...me ayuda a escribir bien

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Gracias STEEMIT , y digan si no , que STEEMIT a muchos nos ha sacado de nuevo el deseo de derrumbar el obstáculo , "Cómo escribir bien" ?
Encontrando recomendaciones como esta: Escriba claro para que te entiendan y corto para que te lean, dediquemos minutos a escribir y STEEMIT nos premia.

Sort:  

welcome here Nancyyepes:) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me.

Thanks to you, I already wrote you and I will follow you always

Gracias a ti, ya te escribí y voy a seguirte siempre

A new Steemian :-) hello @nancyyepes I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Congratulations for your excellent post, I invite you to follow us and we grow faster, greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60880.32
ETH 3371.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52