DEPLOY LOVE ...

in #life7 years ago

Today I went back to thinking about the love that I must always deploy ... today I feel responsible for myself, for what I do and for what I stop doing, what I think, what I feel and what I say. I know that I have enough freedom to create my destiny and I leave aside the guilt and the easy excuses. Today I choose to abandon those beliefs that stop me, cancel me and prevent me from reaching MY DREAMS.

Sort:  

Hi @nancyyepes welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @Fshllc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 66896.90
ETH 2467.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50