Fire crackers

in #life7 years ago


When I was 8 or 9 years old, I remembered from time to time that my mother was still baking bread. One night, my mother came home after a long working day and she made dinner for my father and son. She set the table a few slices of fire toast, not a normal burn, but burned like coal. I sat and watched the slices of bread and waited to see whether anyone recognized their irregularity and spoke up.
But my dad just ate his bread and asked me about my homework as well as the school stuff he did every day. I do not remember what I said to him that day, but I remember hearing my mother apologize to him for burning the bread.
And I never forgot what my father said to my mother: " Baby, you like to bake bread ."
That night, I went to my father's side to sleep well and asked if he really liked the buns. My father put his arm over my shoulder and said,
" My mother worked very hard all day and she was very tired, and a slice of bread did not hurt anyone, but did you know what really hurts others?" Harshly. "
Then he continued, "You know, life is full of imperfect things and inadequate people. Father is bad in many things, such as father can not remember birthdays or anniversaries. Like some others.
6 extremely meaningful life stories that you should read
What he learned over the years is learning how to accept the mistakes of others and choosing to support their differences. That is the most important key to creating a healthy, mature and sustainable relationship.
Life is very short sleep to wake up with regrets and discomfort. Love those who are good to you, and be sympathetic to those who have not done it yet. "
Lessons learned:
In life, you need to learn to understand the weaknesses and limitations of others. Feelings of life, personality of family, friends, spouses ... will help you have a harmonious life around. Sympathy - the secret to nurturing family happiness. Piece of bread is a lesson learned about human-human sympathy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67477.32
ETH 3474.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69