Do not make a big guy

in #life7 years ago

Men have many types, but when they are exposed for a long time or when they encounter a job collision, it is possible to predict if they are likely to succeed.
I have many unfortunate cases 😜😜
🍀 1. When starting a new business, I have a very good project, I invite a friend to do.
We are embarrassed, because each and every one is working at the office anymore, take advantage of free time meeting and solve the problem.
But even doing what, every 6 pm is his wife called to eat rice, one you stand up, the other you embarrassed to present to his wife for another 15-20p and then return.
I ask: Why do not you say it is doing this to me? Busy mother to eat is not eat only.
You say: All day long and then eat dinner with his wife is not very talkative, my wife told me rich and poor is not important to keep the family fold to teach children! 😜😜
In addition, the couple you principle is about to go home without talking work, do not turn on the laptop.
I think that's good, but that's when we were 40 and rich.
And when we are young, eager to work forgot to eat and sleep is not sure to build the hinges, not to mention 1000 principles of time.
What's also worth it!
The couple get married, try their hand in hand, if they never talk to each other, the invisible self sets a great distance for the soul, because young men are not great, neither Get married just to have a baby and cook, they need you both fight, sympathy, share to set up career anymore.
She is very skilled, diligent, gentle, but I do not need employees - I need someone to do the same. Although not much collision, but I understand enough to earn money is not easy, boiling fire, hard husband, decided not to wait for you eat dinner!
So I decided not to cooperate with her anymore.
That project brought me a big amount of money to buy my first home in Hanoi at the age of 25, and bought my first car at the age of 26. And the premise for me to relive the relationship and work later, giving me the belief is, I know how to make money.
You still go to the motorbike, sometimes also meet, you still express regret, but unfortunately, at 6 pm your wife still called about eating, and laptop is not open at home!
I asked, so your wife has never called for money?
She said: Ooh all day long, friends all cars are beautiful house, the house is still in the old collective.
Oh why the poor rich are important?
Uh, but when you are sick with money then know each other hands. Do you have anything to do with me? Pass!

🍀 2. I introduce to him a very good assistant, proficient in 2 foreign languages, he is pleased about the professional but called each crime or ask for vacation home because his parents family rules very harsh .
Once your house has a 3rd death anniversary that the company has a meeting with important customers, he asks permission to his friend does not agree.
He said: Although the work is very important but my grandfather's death, both relatives have enough face, he is the son of honor can not not return.
I sympathize with you, my parents have been tough to support me school, I can not make parents sad ...
My friend let him quit his job.
I know, call him back. You still present ... I say: The child is filial son is not a child to listen to his parents, because his parents throughout the farm, can not understand how the baby was born, I eat school now I have to work harder to raise my parents later.
Instead of being obedient, why do not you talk to your parents about the 3rd anniversary of the end of last week, and tell your parents the importance of the job?
He was silent for a moment, he suddenly burst into tears, sister, how are you like this, from the time I was the default to obediently listen to parents in everything to parents happy, since he argued his father I hurt so much, so the programmer's head was ready to listen.
I forgot that I am 26 years old, I must have my opinion.
My friend accepted him, but also only a time, and also hand in hand because in addition to the death, there are hundreds of thousands of other things that he did not pass.
Until now, he still has a long time, married wife rented a few years have not bought.
It is unclear whether your parents are still happy because of how good your son is.

🍀 3. I also meet men with windblown disease, when they cut too high, they can hardly land safely to the ground anymore, they can not do small things to create stairs, but Cutting the wind for a long time creating the illusion of the truth, so thinking of anything also want to step up to the billions of billions. Results always fail.
In particular, they often lose confidence in beautiful girls and good girls, so try to show that you are not inferior, so the content of their story is mostly self talk about themselves. I used to, he used to, he played with ..., he met, he saw, this person praised him, the other told him ....
Men like to talk a lot and talk about themselves rarely succeed. You try to attend that view.
Such people do not understand that the partner or girl was pretty good, then who is not meet, still strange what is true, what is big, what is cutting.
So there was nothing left without a note of sincerity, who liked it!
Among them are not no good people, but they certainly do not pay much attention, they keep on in this life, when one hand on his forehead thinking, bewildered do not know why!
🍀 Parents, children, families, self-members ... everything is important.
But at any stage of life, we weigh the importance on many levels, to look deeply into the problems encountered.
There are things in the present that are important, but in the future the other is more important.
You try for a few years, so that parents need something, so that children are taught and respected in the international environment instead of sitting among 70 friends in the room without air conditioning hearing her teacher scolded as it is A useless one
You think money is not as important as love, but sometimes you realize that because there is no money so gratitude also fade.

How do you think leave a comment? Do not forget upvote and follow: D

Sort:  

Nice post brother....upvoted.

ok. i come back

👍👍👍

nice post upvoted and followed
Your vote is important to us. For which we thank you. And keep voting @piyushkansal

cũng khá khá ngon rồi nhỉ :))

:D mới lên 2 hôm nay . trc cũng chán lắm :D

Nice post my friend.....

i followed you. hope you like my story

A good post. Life has many difficulties that everyone has to experience and each has a different difficulty. I hope you will . I hope you will overcome the difficulties in your life

Please remove your spam from my post or I will flag you

ok. sorry

I removed my flag , thank you for removing your spam , please do not spam help keep steemit spam free

@resteem.bot
Resteemed and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!
Read here how the new green bot from Berlin works.
@resteem.bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51