Sort:  

I believe community is the wave of the future. Living with inspired, engaged, healthy, happy, questioning, evolving, conscious people is where it's at!!! Ahhhh--if people only really knew the blessing! I appreciate your awareness @namastaynpaint. So grateful to share with you. Following you! Happy EVERything!

agreed....I am really getting better at manifesting wonderful people who are in my tribe like yourself...but they all happen to be on the intranet..:) Next step Flesh and Blood close and personal! I have my daughter and my partner Charliefreak1, It is a great place to start! It is the wave of the future and I embrace it whole heartedly. I live outside of a small mexican community, our area is called Los Huertos. where there are many beautiful abandoned homes, which before the earthquake in mexico city in 1985 (where the owners lived full time) were thriving weekend homes for the wealthier folks who wanted to get out of the zoo. I want to turn this into the shire from Hobbiton...:) I dream...:), for now we started with our Casa Lothlorien....Baby steps right! Poco y poco...HAppy Everything to you too!!

Beginning where we are!!! Loving who we're with!! Doing things we love!!

I was in the earthquake in Mexico City in 1985! Where is Los Huertos and what distance from Mexico City?

We are in the midst of expansion. One never knows--Hobbiton would happen!

Wow, Very interesting, There is a small town called Miacatlan in the state of Morelos about 1.5 to 2 hours outside of Mexico city . We are 40 minutes outside of Cuernavaca the city of eternal spring....the Huertos is the orchard subdivision in a valley just on the outside of our small town. We have views of Popocatepetl the volcano which is in another state, and a few miles away we have the view of the ruins of Xochicalco on one of the small mountains surrounding our beautiful valley. :) Have a fantastic day my dear everlove!

I have been many times to the city of eternal spring, also to view Popocatepetl and Xochicalco ruins. Thanks for the reminder!!!

I imagine the soil is fertile in those parts. I love the idea of a whole town engaging like community. Actually, quite more common in Mexico than in the U.S., from my experience. What a beautiful dream!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65355.67
ETH 3525.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47