What Should I Post on Steemit ?

in #life7 years ago

This post is about a question. What should I post Here on a daily basis ?
I have been thinking to post since today morning but I am a little confuse which topic I should choose as my main topic for daily posts. I need your suggestion.
Confuse.jpg

I have two interest area now in my life One is my profession which is 3d animation and other one is **How to get success in life basically financial success. I can literally talk 24 hour's on this topic. I love to motivate others. Other than these two I don't have any idea about what's going on in this world.

I think I am more interested for the concept of helping others in their life Motivating them, giving them specific ideas for making money, giving them the success philosophy. and sometimes I will post about my life updates and success. Is it a good idea friend?
Thank you for reading and giving a thought.

with Love,
Nalin

Sort:  

My suggestion is to share your experience of how to make money on steemit then. It is irrelevant and useful to the community.

Yes, I had think about that. Thank you for the idea. You are awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60024.78
ETH 2351.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47