100 Followers in 3 days!! - Thank You!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Thank You!!

Huge follower growth in a short amount of time, good to see people are enjoying the charts.

For those who are just seeing me for the first time- I encourage you to take a look at my posts and see if they provide you value

Comment below what charts you would like me to analyse for you (any asset class- not just crypto!) And I will give back to you guys with their charts!


As always, happy trading!

Sort:  

Congratulations, it's only the beginning, with great content comes followers.

Good job and I hope you will create more good content!!!

I think I'm one of them :) I followed yesterday I think...

Well done @nakedtrader, think it took me 2-3 weeks to get my first 100 followers :D

keep up the good work ! there is a lot of interesting topics going on in crypto community and a lot money to make or to burn :)
Wish all of you the best and to be on the lucky side of the market :D

Congratulations

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64623.89
ETH 3513.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46