The Life of a 19 years old guy

in #life6 years ago

Hi everyone, because I rather read something knowing the face of the guy/girl who wrote it,

Here I am:moi.jpg

Now, the important part, the core of this post:

Since almost five weeks, I did almost nothing on streemit because I was busy. Busy working and preparing my future. I'm currently studying in a Business School in Paris, Economics, Finance, Marketing and stuff.
I had to choose a destination for my third-year trip as it is mandatory from my school to go overseas in our third year of studies. Therefore I chose Manchester, and I have been accepted in the University of Manchester. Took a loan, around 25 000 euros (30k$) for that, because I only wish to thrive in the labour global market.

I want liberty, so much. I'm quite okay right now, but liberty, the true liberty of going everywhere you want, can only be possible with money. I don't say that I'm obsessed with money, I'm just obsessed with Liberty that money can give me.

As my daily or weekly blog / vlog, I'll update my story with posts, photos and interesting facts. Don't hesitate to tell me what could be better, what you're interested in, and all that stuff.

Seeya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53