Some Toughest days

in #life3 years ago

These days it has become sort of very common to keep hearing these death news pouring in from India. How much ever I do not wish to face these kind of situations and listen to them but this is the reality of life right now.

Today morning has been the saddest for me. When I woke up and switched on my phone the first message I read is of my very dear friend back in India, her husband passing away. It is a very sad situation of how people are losing their lives and the way things are happening. I am falling short of words to express her grief. Some times life gets mean more then it should be. 3 years back she lost her Son who was just 30 years old and now her hubby. It becomes difficult to absorb these kind of news and so very difficult to even share condolences. Any amount of words are not enough.

Both of them were in perfect health until 30th March when they got their dose of vaccine and within 5 days of that their troubles began. He was admitted to hospital due to sudden flair up of Pneumonia and then they declared him Covid+ after that was the ventilator and oxygen and other treatments and on and off he was going up and down and finally today morning he gave away his last breadth.

I wish his soul lot of peace and comfort. All I can do is pray and I feel so helpless, she has been my Yoga student, learned many things from me and when her Son passed away I was all the time with her, but right now in this situation I cannot even fly down to her and be with her. I just hope and pray she gets enough strength to pass these days.

Sort:  

May his soul rest in peace 🙏

So sad to hear that your friend's husband is gone. I heard that the Covid-19 case over there has raised very high.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83