If you want to experience love, build something with your hands

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone. I hope you are all enjoying this weekend.

As you can also tell from the title, I have always been into two things; building something with hands and falling in love. So far my conclusion is, building begets love and handy-made gives you a chance to experience it. I dont know if it is the right conclusion but I think it works and what works is right and right is Might. LOL
So I invite you to share picture of ANYTHING that you have made with your hands in the comments below and let us all see how that goes.
I am sharing picture of wooden coasters that I made theme: Game of Thrones

Sort:  

woah, they're so nice! good job. And I love making stuff with my hands too, just posted a picture on my page of a sock I knitted :)

wow. let me take a look and them and thanks for your review. much love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43