You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I don't know, a sort of philosophy

in #life6 years ago

WOW WOW AND THOUSAND TIMES WOW .. !! I loved your way of writing this story .. I understood everything you wanted to convey with this text .. It's interesting how you see life, without doubt this has been the most interesting text I've read for a few months here . The text is so interesting that it did not lack an image or a video that complements it. My most sincere congratulations for this great post.. Greetings @digitalfirehose

Sort:  

Thank you, @naideth. I'm glad you enjoyed it. I have a certain ambivalence about using pictures to attract readers as I like to allow my prose to stand on its own. Getting the headline right seems a bit of a challenge for me. I am always keen on finding a good hook for the headline.

It seems that I found a good for this article. :)

Thank you very much for your compliments.

And if she endured herself ... Thank you very much for showing us excellent work, a hug from Venezuela @digitalfirehose

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78