Letter To My Loved One

in #life7 years ago (edited)

If you have ever been in love you'll understand my feelings, I hope you can learn and be motivated again to love again or make your loved one feel like that first moment when you first fell in love.


Babe,

I can remember the day we met as if it was going to be one of my fondest memories. It is amazing that I recall what you were wearing and the way you looked back at me. From that moment on, my feelings and yours have developed and only got stronger. I realize that up to this very moment we have had our climb and now are starting to see the leveling out of our feelings.

Many people who fall in and out of love look back and try to figure out what happened. I know what happens because it has happened to me. When you meet someone you try your best to be the very best for them but with time you stop. You stop trying to be better because the accomplishment of having that person to call your own has been successful. But I need to continuously feel loved. I need you not to stop, I want my love for you to be reborn every chance you get. Loving you has never felt like a duty. Loving you has never been a chore. Loving you has only been a pleasure that makes me feel reborn. I feel like I can be me around you. You love and accept all my flaws. All I want is for you to feel the same. I constantly seek for ways to love you, for ways to make you feel important, right to your very core.

From time to time I need to feel your love, not by you existing to be around me but to surprise me and remind me why I fell in love.   I know that in time we grow accustomed of our routine, we need to fight that off because I don’t want a routine, I want to grow and motivate each other. Remember when we use to go out and do fun things, let’s not forget to have fun. 

I know that life is hard and we both work so hard, but lets not forget why we fell in love.  

Sort:  

Friend
Thank you 😄😄

Thank you for reading.

You are welcome 😃

What a emotional love letter💜💜💜So nice dear.You expressed your fellings from your heart on this letter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82