What is something that you did but wish you never had done?

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I am 20 years old girl and this is something most of you wouldn't expect it happened, I was totally freaked out by watching this, I was surfing through DEEP WEB, for those of who don't know what deep weeb is let me explain a little!

Whatever all of us use in daily life like Facebook , Quora ,Google etc it all takes only 5 % of total internet but by using some special software like Tor you can get into deep web and even go deeper to the darkest part and all the url mostly cointains blabla.onion you get my point this consists of 95 % of the internet.

Let that sink in I know it's huge , and if you go deeper you will find url that matches no language at all anyway that is for a entirely different discussion. I won't suggest anyone going there if you can't hide your IP address and cookies properly.

So I was in a whistle blowing site, this means that these kind of websites searches for truth whatever government or people are trying to hide along with actual physical evidence , such as wiki leaks, but I was on a different site , which was really cool I loved these sites and I knew people who worked in these sites and earned quiet a lot of money by gathering evidence of crimes. So a few users were talking about something in an open chat and mentioned some links, I think they were just kids like me and got some valuable invite links with pure luck anyway I started talking with them as the conversation went ahead they started talking about cannibals, I felt goosebumps at that instant .

They asked me: Have you ever been in a cannibal forum site?

I lied to them and said yes.

From the name “cannibal forum” anyone can guess what it is about..

So it was a similar case with me. And they shared a bunch of posts from the forum users which was really weird for me to even read and then I searched for the weirdest post and I shared the link saying this girl is hilarious but It wasn't funny at all it was just gross but to get on their level I just said that.

Cannibal forums looked like this:


The user was a female and said: I just want to be eaten alive..

I honestly thought it was a joke: I laughed at them and said it was so cool

You have to understand dark and deep web are kind of like books you just want to read more books no matter how bad or good they are. So in this case it was a similar thing and my curiosity got the best of me.

I just went along with them making fun of the posts of people but honestly the whole thing raised my anxiety and made me more squeamish.

So after a lot of hardships the moment finally came when they said: Do you wanna see the videos of these people who got eaten and other stuff like that?

My whole body went cold and my right hand in which I was holding the mouse started shaking and I gulped out of fear and then I gathered my thoughts and said: “Sure, only if it's good enough for me”

they laughed

So the link was an invite link to a site called Human Experiment, after I got to the page there was a puzzle with picture of witches on a ritual I clicked on source of the page there was a Morse code along with some Latin after translation of these I got the actual URL and password as I copied them and pasted the URL and entered, a weird page popped up with people holding body parts.
I gave me chills but, I pasted the invite link and a new username along with the password and a description page opened with a logo

“Not all humans are equal some are Superior”



This is how Human Experiment sites looked like:

But, after sometime the page opened with videos and I saw the thumbnails, I can still remember the first thumbnail there was a guy with some kind of mask using a machete to chop the legs who was tied to a bed and there was blood all over the executioner, the second one some people are doing something to an infant with some syringes and most of the videos were 5 or 6 hours long some of them were 10 hours.

At that moment I was really scared like if someone came from behind i would literally have a heart attack at that moment. A minute passed while I was scrolling and then I pressed the first video there was no name under any videos the guy wearing a rabbit mask picked up a machete and in the 5th minute he chopped the hand of that person into two,

I got very sacred at that moment and my voice got stuck into my throat

In another one, a girl in red dress came into the room and was holding a vacuum cleaner like instrument. She dumped one end of the pipe attached to it and inserting it into a young guys mouth.. The body got expanded and it was all out of my freakiest imaginations.. I fainted..

And just recently I received a call…

I got this information posted by an online friend who is from your timeline and i found it to be in continuation of the topic i was covering previously..

Read at your own risk

I am not from here III

I am not from here II

I am not from here I

Sort:  

I really don't understand, why diving into that kind of shit. And diving deeper it will be even more shit. All that really exist, people are crazy, mad and insane, but life is all about it in which direction you focus your energy. Stay healthy.

That is really true @johano and i totally agree. This kind of stuff can only bring harm and stress. That is what i told to my this online friend but she wouldnt listen. Curiosity is good thing but it can be very dangerous sometimes.

Saludos, gracias por compartir tu post con nosotros, éxito.


Hello @nahus!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 5 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information on Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

This post has received a $13.33 % upvote from @siditech thanks to: @nahus.
Here's a banana! banana-small.png

Congratulations @nahus! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49