You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Incentivized Giving Experiment: A Report

in #life7 years ago

You are donig a great job, and you are right, if some steemians will join this experiment than it will be better.I would like to participate.One more thing, do you want to do something for the philippines?

Sort:  

Thanks for commenting @nahid05. You are welcome to join "incentivized giving" anytime as long as you pledge to share your SBD rewards with the needy. You can actually start right away with the my $2.63 upvote reward. I trust you will use it for a good cause. I want to do anything I can do for anyone in any corner of the world.

Yeah, when I cash out my SBD, I use 70% of them to help at list one needy person.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66146.36
ETH 3281.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70