Just a beginning...

in #life7 years ago

This is me on my first day of trading in the crypto market..... a new field of potentiality. 

   

© NAD WOLINSKA


It is quite addictive I should say... It was a positive experience, even if it is still with very small trades, but growing...... it took me some time to understand how to do that, But here it is just a beginning.... Again, thank to Steemit for the introduction to the Cryptocurrency world

Previously @nadversion56:

https://steemit.com/art/@nadversion56/at-the-core

Sort:  

ok , just openig , go ahead

Great shot! Too bad got to it a bit late. As for cryptocurrency I am still not there in regards to trading, I hope to eventually (of no more terrible storms hit this way🙄).

Thanks!! I begin trading very small with $10 and play around and learn bit by bit and arrive to double my game. it is not more than another game really

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69629.04
ETH 3375.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74