A vision manifest!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Yes, I moved into my New Studio. It feels like I always live in this house.... like when I got my first custom-made boots felt amazing like an old pair of shoes....

 A vision manifest! 25 years ago I bought the land and was building the house the last 3 years. it's worth the effort and sacrifices....

This Studio is asking for a huge painting to be painted... The architect is Amrut Deshpande

I can see the sunrise from my Bed.....

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Apr 22. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $1.33 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 22 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Congratulations, that is an amazing house and studio. I'm so happy for you and hope someday tho see it in person.
@lakshmi sends you blessings and may you prosper in your spiritual life as well as your outer life.
<3

Thank you!!! I hope so too you'll be able to come soon Lakshmi

Looks like a perfect place for an artist! I'm happy for you! :)

Thank you very much Alcibiades

Happy for you dear Nad!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66293.76
ETH 3282.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70