Time is the most irreplaceable resource…

in #life6 years ago

 There is never enough time… It is important to live here and now, to live in the moment. 


We shouldn`t wait until our parents pass away to realize how much we haven`t done for them and how many important words we haven`t said.
We shouldn`t let our children grow up without giving them consistent care and attention…

For me, consistent care is something you do not because it Should be done. It is something you do because it is Important to you.
You do it out of love and care…

Do not waste your time, my dear friends!!! 

1

Sort:  

Совершенно точно, здесь и сейчас. Есть только сегодня. Спасибо за пост

hi my dear friend .. in indonesia time is money, because a little bit late then millions of money will be lost. so really like your post, time will never wait for us, but we should take the best time possible to succeed in our lifes.

Hi @nadin3 . Time is importent in our life .
Here I remember one quote Ihope you like.

"Yesterday is gone. Tomorrow has not yet come. We have only today. Let us begin".
Mother Teresa

Stay blessed steem on

That's definitely right! I couldn't agree more. That's why I think of time as something more expensive than gold.

I agree wholeheartedly, my family are everything to me.

Your are right saying that time and tiad wait for nan and also Time is the most irreplaceable resource… thanks for sharing with us

Resteem done

time flies fast, I want to catch everything but it does not work

Очень мудрые слова. Я начал их понимать совсем недавно.

Yeah don't waste time for wrong people who doesnt like us.

Thanks for your sharing

time is the most precious thing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40