A bouquet for a bull terrier

in #life6 years ago

 I would like to introduce to you my creative friend Diana who makes amazing bouquets! But in this post I want to focus not on her work but on the fact that besides art she is also involved in charity. Her team has a project called “Love a Tramp”. It is aimed at helping animal shelters for stray dogs and cats financially. They raise money to help them with animal housing and to create infrastructure for dog-walking.  

 So Diana had an idea to create a bouquet dedicated to dogs. She had never done anything like this before!
Take a look at what came out of it.

 
This composition will be placed in her workshop, and customers will be able to make donations to her project “Love a Tramp”.
When they purchase such a bouquet, a percentage of the sales will be donated to the project! 


 

Sort:  

All dogs can be traced back 40 million years ago to a weasel-like animal called the Miacis which dwelled in trees and dens. The Miacis later evolved into the Tomarctus, a direct forbear of the genus Canis, which includes the wolf and jackal as well as the dog.

I thought you were blonde...

Very beautiful chocolate photography... i like it your all post...

Very beautiful
Chocolate photography... i
Like it your all post...

                 - surjo29


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

What a brilliant idea! And what a lovely thing to do, it looks amazing too.

You got a 25.82% upvote from @upme thanks to @nadin3! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

You got a 4.91% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @nadin3!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

😱Wow😱 wonderful 😍

It's maravisollo! Your heart should be as big as heaven. There should be more people like her.

I would like to introduce myself, I am @ritaasabati, I live in Venezuela and just a few days ago I created an account on the recommendation of a friend. I would love for you to visit my profile and see some of my publications as support. Actually, if you read this comment I will be grateful. Thank you!

the bull Terrier will be very happy to have such a dinner

The bull Terrier
Will be very happy to
Have such a dinner

                 - sergey44


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86