Sort:  

Thank you:))

...

...

...

OK, so if this post gets say 1000 dollars in SD rewards you will go and spend at least 500 dollars in food for the cats and take pictures of all the food you bough in your house as proof?
Do you agree with that?
I just need this to be clearly agreed upon.
Please add it to the post:
"I will use at least 50% of the SD rewards of this post to buy more food for the street cats and I will provide photographic proof of having bought the food in my next post after payout"

OK, so if this post gets say 1000 dollars in SD rewards you will go and spend at least 500 dollars in food for the cats and take pictures of all the food you bough in your house as proof? Do you agree with that?
Please add it to the post:
"I will use at least 50% of the SD rewards of this post to buy more food for the street cats and I will provide photographic proof of having bought the food in my next post after payout"

Her reply below: "I will not give agree about it to you. While I wrote my post ı already said i will feed every weeks cat . I wrote this not about money cause ı want . and ı wanna help another too so ı will use the money not only cat help but also for another . So ı can't agree you .When ı over my project that Time ı will let you know about it ! I will remember ur ID. @earnest . You remember mine too."

You wrote this about feeding street cats, you know very well you are getting the votes for the sympathy feeding street animals entitles.
I think it is very reasonable to ask you to spend a part (50%) of the SD rewards you get appealing to street animal sympathy to actually buy more cat food.
That would be congruent with the spirit of the post.

As things stand you are telling me that you will spend the money as you wish and this is starting to look like a scam. I will proceed to contact the big players who voted for you so that this situation is corrected.
Have a nice day.
PS. At least you could have the decency of putting a fraction of your reward money where your mouth is,
the decency to put some of the rewards you get for appealing to people's sympathy for feeding street animals,
to feeding street animals.
How about any share? 33% ??
10%??
But no, its all you you you you you,
and after that
you,
right?

Have a nice day.

I don't know what you trying doing with this . İf I wanna get sympathy or money for myself I already use another which can make more money than this ! I am really sad about your skepticism . Kepp my ID ur mind because I will show you what is my reply about help . Have a nice day ~

Her reply below: "I will not give agree about it to you. While I wrote my post ı already said i will feed every weeks cat . I wrote this not about money cause ı want . and ı wanna help another too so ı will use the money not only cat help but also for another . So ı can't agree you .When ı over my project that Time ı will let you know about it ! I will remember ur ID. @earnest . You remember mine too."

OK, so if this post gets say 1000 dollars in SD rewards you will go and spend at least 500 dollars in food for the cats and take pictures of all the food you bough in your house as proof? Do you agree with that?
Please add it to the post:
"I will use at least 50% of the SD rewards of this post to buy more food for the street cats and I will provide photographic proof of having bought the food in my next post after payout"

Her reply below: "I will not give agree about it to you. While I wrote my post ı already said i will feed every weeks cat . I wrote this not about money cause ı want . and ı wanna help another too so ı will use the money not only cat help but also for another . So ı can't agree you .When ı over my project that Time ı will let you know about it ! I will remember ur ID. @earnest . You remember mine too."

You wrote this about feeding street cats, you know very well you are getting the votes for the sympathy feeding street animals entitles.
I think it is very reasonable to ask you to spend a part (50%) of the SD rewards you get appealing to street animal sympathy to actually buy more cat food.
That would be congruent with the spirit of the post.

As things stand you are telling me that you will spend the money as you wish and this is starting to look like a scam. I will proceed to contact the big players who voted for you so that this situation is corrected.
Have a nice day.
PS. At least you could have the decency of putting a fraction of your reward money where your mouth is,
the decency to put some of the rewards you get for appealing to people's sympathy for feeding street animals,
to feeding street animals.
How about any share? 33% ??
10%??
But no, its all you you you you you,
and after that
you,
right?
Have a nice day.

@nabilov oh yes ı agree :( Thank you :)))

@baharoba I was so hungry look cat eating :)
vote done

@ikamili oh haha :) Thank you so much :))

XD cat lovers ....@baharoba , i am cat lovers too :v

@vianhandika oh that's great that u're like cat too :)

Молодец! По больше бы таких замечательных людей, как ты! Так бы стал мир добрее, и было бы меньше бездомных животных!

sorry I cant understand russian :( but Thank you whatever you wrote . Спасибо :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66521.28
ETH 3454.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67