Helo my Frinds Iam New Steemer Please help ALL old Steemer

in #life7 years ago

I discovered Steemit through MY Frind Discord and I was exceptionally inspired by getting required with it. I get a kick out of the chance to expound on things that intrigue me. I live in the United States and have been telecommuting for quite a long while now. I have done Volunteer work and Secretary and Administrative work earlier and appreciate doing that kind of stuff.

I like Writing, Singing, Dancing, I appreciate viewing YouNow (Which is live gushing administration ) that has capable craftsmen and performers on there like TheDapperRapper. When I comprehend Steemit more I will bring the majority of my companions

When I initially caught wind of BITCOIN I didn't generally consider much it. Until the point when it began to be utilized for Amazon and Major Retailers like Overstock in the World. I didn't understand you could utilize BITCOIN to purchase for all intents and purposes all that you require.

Since I think about BITCOIN and what you can do with it. I have begun looking into the different Cryptocurrencies like STEEM and OKCash for instance and I ran over the Steemit

site

I appreciate meeting new individuals and mingling and having provocative discussions. I detest prejudice and extremism. Exceptionally keen on Community Initiatives like helping individuals in require.

Don't hesitate to remark and let me comprehend what themes you might want me to discuss a portion of the subjects that intrigue are.

Music, Poetry, Comedy, Dancing, Singing and considerably more.

I anticipate making numerous new companions here and I trust everyone has an incredible day and continue Steemin.

Sort:  

Wecome to steemit, this community is just awesome. Stay and have fun!!!

WELCOME TO STEEMIT
I appreciate if you follow me,
Your comments are always welcome,
I will try to answer as much as possible,
Good luck with your trip in this communitas,
the best combination with all your friends is no exception,and upvote to your friends as much as possible,and the reverse.

follow me @good-joinned

Regards community steemit
Thank you

welcome ...here u will find how to earn and grow with steemit more quickly
https://steemit.com/steemit/@rajag234/tips-to-grow-your-earnings-and-followers-at-steemit-just-do-it-especially-newbies

u can ask if u have any further querry

A new Steemian :-) hello @nabila1 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Welcome to Steemit! I am very happy that you join our community! I wish you all the best on this platform and in your life too! You can count on me for what you need, you just have to write to me and I'll be answering soon. I send you a big hug from Argentina! My name is Marcos @kryptoland 😄👍🏻🇦🇷

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55910.18
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27