Sort:  

Welcome to join steemit @nabila1 ... Hopefully in this steemit we support each other, and know each other, greetings know from me @mirnanita. Stemian origin indonesia, I am new beginner here, support me in my first post, in platform steemit, thank you ..

Hi @nabila1 ... Welcome to steemit, I will always support you, regards to know from me @mona25 ... I think you are a great writer, show me your work here, I @mona25 liked your post, look forward to My introduction to the first post On the steemit platform, thanks ...

Welcome to Steem @nabila1 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi @nabila Welcome to the Steemit, hope you enjoy platform as much i do, I followed, so be free to follow me back

@nabila1 you have copied this introduction from @thesteemamateur who posted earlier today. Not a good idea!

Please do erase this post of yours @nabila1. Copying is not right with me. I shall check until you have deleted the copying you've made to my introduction. Cheers!!

Welcome to Steemit! If you have questions - ask me @dobroman

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit @nabila1, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

welcome Nabila1 to Steemit !! Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

definitely got my up vote and follow cutie :) please do the same for me @stevenalexander

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54640.80
ETH 2444.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16