You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time and Entropy: Why time is not running backwards - Part 1

in #life7 years ago

Hi @stayoutoftherz! Thanks for your reply!

I actually released the fifth (and last) part of this article series yesterday. Maybe you missed the follow-up link above. There is basically a follow-up link in every article except the last one of course.

Time and Entropy: Why time is not running backwards - Part 2

would be the next part if you are interested, which together with the ones following, will cover some of your questions. I would be glad to hear about your opinion after you have read them.

Finally I would like to tell you, that I am already working on my next article series, which will be about time and perception.

Check out my announcement post about it:

Perception of Time - Wanna stay informed?

and follow me, to stay informed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61334.44
ETH 2694.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50