You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time and Entropy: Why time is not running backwards - Final Part 5

in #life7 years ago

Hey man, you really don't have to apologize, my account is quite new. Not even a month old. It's a pleasure to me, that you like my articles and I feel really honoured about your compliment.

When I saw steemit the first time, I was really impressed about it. The feeling of being able to share ones knowledge and get rewarded for it is great. This could lead to high quality content, as people are willing to try its bests to create good content.

I just thought about giving it a try and are a bit overwhelmed at the moment, because of the good feedback I got in general.

Thanks a lot!

Sort:  

You're welcome buddy, Steemit is truly an amazing place. I love it for the same reasons you said being able to share knowledge and be rewarded for it.

You are doing great, keep it up buddy :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.87
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49