Sort:  

Uhhhh YEAH :)

Freakin epic video man that blew my mind. Absolutely perfect branding material. You guys did an amazing job.

Thanks again! Actually the major work (video editing) was made by @inluft, whereas I had the idea to promote with a video. I haven't seen anyone doing this on steemit so far, so I thought I'll give it a try. According to your comment and some really nice response I got from other people, I would say it's worth it :-) .

Thank you for your support!

You're welcome buddy and heck yeah it sure made you and your series stand out. Definitely inspired me to make some videos as I have a lot of content series. How can I use you and @inluft services?

Hi there, we actually never thought about making a service out of it, but the idea sounds great. Let me come back to you after 1-2 days. I'll do some brainstorming with @inluft ...

Sounds good. Teamwork makes the dream work :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60305.38
ETH 2447.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51