I am a still a minnow

in #life6 years ago

Well I don't understand why people ignore my post only because I am still a TEEN. I am not professional writer does not mean I cannot write good posts. Many people seeing my reputation will think "Oh this guy is a liar, how can he be a minnow. He has been here for a month now"
But the fact is I am still a minnow for no one follows me, upvote me and mainly REJECTS ME!!
images (4).jpeg
I hope atleast after this begging I get some followers and people don't reject me just because I am a teen and not a professional writer. If you don't upvote me, it is fine. But atleast drop a comment to inform me that you have gone through my post. I feel much more isolated and I also don't know much people on steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72