CHICKEN EAT

in #life6 years ago

night I want to sahur I try postingan place or cage where livestock chicken in my own village, which has been so old but recently I see and direct my photo with my henphone,

I never know so far if in my hometown there are also activities up to the problem of chicken cut ....
whereas I've been living in the village for three months but as soon as I see the so-called strategic place a little bit far from the houses on the river side I'm very happy with the will of the village children who are very kriatif I also feel proud. .

and I also see the buildings and cages they built is very beautiful until the bed rest place they finished work or finished taking care of the chickens, I used to often see this chicken cattle other areas, such as stabat or terrain but now I really feel I am happy with the activities of these children even though I am not in this group

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52