My new handmade jewellery.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hi Friends.
Good morning friends have a jewellery collection for you.
Today i share my nwe hand made jewellery collection if anybody like to buy this or this type of jewellery also confirm me with your comment.
All this are made by hand only.This jewellery are wareing with the traditional Indian dress (Share & Salware).If anybody try this with the western dress that is also a defferent attaraction created

I took all those things from my nearby market and prepering this jewellery with help my frend Mr.Rajesh .First time i am expose in this platfrom if any anythig i'm doing wrong plz help me friends & followers.
Believe me friends i am new to making this juwellery & handcraft items,it's really nice and beautiful .Today i feel proud to myself to creating my new inovation.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image


If you liked this jewellery post write a comment with your own revue @mywell .
I will be very grateful if you pass a comment which one is really encurage me.

Have a Nice Day !

Sort:  

wow you are very creative!

You made all of these? Nice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50