Costume Jewellery @450/- onward in India.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hi Friends.
Good morning friends have a jewellery collection for you,
Today i share my new hand made jewellery collection if anybody like to buy this or this type of jewellery also confirm me with your comment.
All this are made by hand & machine.This jewellery are wearing with the traditional Indian dress (Traditional & Western). If anybody try this with the western dress that is also a different attraction created

All items Rs.450/- (with in India only)

image

image

image

image

I took all those things from my nearby market and preparing this jewellery with help my friend Mr.Rajesh .First time i am expose in this platform if any anything I'm doing wrong plz help me friends & followers.
Believe me friends i am new to making this jewellery & handcraft items,it's really nice and beautiful .Today i feel proud to myself to creating my new innovation.

If anybody like to buy this item's plz shear your valuable interest as a Comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28